Meet the Executive Committee

The Fiji Rental Car Association is mandated through its 2020 constitution to have 15 Executive
Committee members appointed by the members at its Annual General Meeting  to manage the affairs and day to day administration of the association on behalf of its members. The Executive Committee is made up of the following members:

  • President
  • 3 Vice Presidents.
  • Secretary
  • Assistant Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Assistant Treasurer and
  • 7 Executive Members