FRCA Company Profiles


Showing All Items
Company Director Contact Managers Name Managers Contact Email Location Action
A 1 Rentals Mohammed Aiyaz 9225477 Nisha 8081337 a1rentals2@gmail.com 18 Poorva st Mokoi Suva Delete
AA Rental Morin Shabnam Khan 9234664 Abdul Shaime 9978803 morinkhan@yahoo.com Nadi- back road Nadi Delete
Ace Rental Mohammed Safik 9842624 Sabnam Bibi 9925758 aceretalsfiji@yahoo.com Lot 30 Aurora Avenue Makoi Suva Delete
All Needz Rental and Tours Asneel Lal 9363725 Sunny Pratap 9979151 Ndzrental.tours@gmail.com Sawani Nausori Valele Ba Delete
Angels Rental Cars Sangeeta S Devi 9388825 Raj Singh 9388825 angelsrentalcars@gmail.com Namaka lane Nadi Delete
Apex Car Rental Nazia Farisha 9147128 Aishwar 9147128 naziaiqbal7939@gmail.com Waituri Nausori Delete
Ba Rental Cars 9910243 Delete
Bakers Rental Sah Murshad 8716960 Susana 8716960 bakersrental@yahoo.com Kulkulu Sgatoka Delete
Blacktown Rental Dinesh Deo 9264451 Nimish Nikhil 9269326 blacktownrentals@gmail.com Namosau Ba Delete
Coastal Rental Jeral 7778501 N/A N/A coastalrentalcar@connect.com.fj Korotogo Sigatoka Delete
Commercial Rentals Nausheem Ali 9924455 Noman 7323575 infocommercialrentals@gmail.com Lot 2 Yasiyasi Rd Nadera Suva Delete
Coral Reef Rentals Mohammed Nazeem 8444208 N/A N/A coralreefrentals@gmailcom Sigatoka Delete
Crown Cheaper Rental Ajnesh Goundar 9973486 N/A N/A ajneshgoundan@yahoo.com Naseakula Labasa Delete
Deep River Rahim Buksh 9227581 N/A N/A rahimbuksh77@yahoo.com Dreketi Labasa Delete
Deevika's Rental Devika O Narayan 2276992 Anish J Kumar 9327965 devikasrentals@gmail.com Lot 58 River Rd Nausori Delete
Discount Rental Prem Chand 8675534 N/A 9311910 discountrentalba@gmail.com clopcott st yalalevu ba Delete
Divine Rental Ashwant Kumar 9337027 N/A N/A ashwantkumar321@gmail.com Lot 2 Kings Rd Nakasi Delete
Dream Drives Rental Mohd Parvez 9942743 Saleem Nabi 9221760 parvez.makdum@gmail.com Tacirua 3A Suva Delete
Easy Go Transport & Tours Avinesh A Prasad 9911153 Litiana Bola 8358343 easygo7070@yahoo.com Ellington Rakiraki Delete
Ezy Rent A Car Anish Buksh 9488614 N/A N/A Ezyrentacar2014@gmail.com Nakasi Suva Delete
Fai Rental Cars Iqbal Faryaz Ali 9977720 Faiz farhaan Ali 9513406 fairental786@gmail.com Navau Road Ba Delete
Faiz Rental Mohammed Faiyaz 8673438 N/A N/A faizrentals@yahoo.com lot 215 kings roadNasinu Delete
Favourate Tours & Transfers Ren Kavit Kumar 9964069 Livai 9665934/7772442 susmita.favouriterentals@gmail.com TogamasiNadi Delete
Fiqs Rental Taufiq Koya 9431288 N/A N/A Taufiqkoya-101@yahoo.com Caubati Suva Delete
First Choice Rental Navinesh Prasad 8496057 N/A N/A Firstchoicerentals518@gmail.com Kinoya Suva Delete
Flexy Rentals Mohammed Faizal 2004660 N/A N/A flexyrental@gmail.com Seqaqa Labasa Delete
G Naidus Rentals Gopal Naidu 9271674 N/A N/A gsis45@yahoo.com Tavua Delete
Go Easy Rental Shalit Kumar 8095857 David Sukamanu 8095857 goeasyrentals@gmail.com Lot 2 Huon St Toorak Suva Delete
Goundar Rental Rajneel Goundar 9293619 N/A N/A goundarsrentalcars@hotmail.com Tavua Delete
Green Rental Zubaer Ali 9341249 Irshaad Ali 9273127 greenrentalcars@gmail.com Lot 2 Mausara Sigatoka Delete
Handy Call Rentals & Hire Nalini Devi 9806830 Rahul Darshan 8748526 handycallrentals@gmail.com 361 Mead Road, Nabua, Suva Delete
Hertz Rental Sashi Singh 9996200 Rohini Raj 9923923 rohini.raj@hertz.com.fj CDP House Lami Suva Delete
His & Herz Rental Mohammed Shorab Khan 9754343 Ashifa Khan 9995054 mskhaninvestments@gmail.com Shop 17 Tabara Plaza Nakasi. Suva Delete
Homestay Rental Sunil Sharma 9966774 N/A N/A Southpointlodgez@gmail.com Davuilevu Nausori Delete
Hope Rental and Tours Dainel Vikash 9845529 N/A N/A dainelvkash@gmaol.com Kinoya Suva Delete
Jyoti Rental Car Jyoti Lal 9261711 N/A N/A laljyoti14@yahoo.com Ba Delete
Kaarz Rental & Tours Sanjeet Singh 7445043 Roslyn Goundar 9863036 kaarzrentals@gmail.com Sigatoka Town Delete
Lavuci Rentals Anil Kumar 9517330 N/A N/A Lavuci Road Ba Delete
M S Khan Pte Ltd Mohammed Shorab Khan 9754343 Ashifa Khan 9995054 mskhaninvestments@gmail.com Shop 17 Tabara Plaza Nakasi. Suva Delete
Mamas Rental Nar Singh 9247931 N/A N/A mamasrentalcars@gmail.com Lot 24 Maunikoso Suva Delete
Manav Rental & Tours Anant Raj 9712794 N/A N/A manavrentals@gmail.com Olosara Sigatoka Delete
Mars Rental Meharaz Ali 9495335 N/A N/A marsrental&tours@yahoo.com Ba Delete
Millenium Rental cars Mohammed Afroz 9978797 N/A N/A afroz8915@gmail.com Kings Road lovu lautoka Delete
Nasea Rentals Mohammad Faiyaz 9273691 N/A N/A Tuatua Labasa Delete
Natua Rental Bobby Khan 9941810 N/A N/A arufkhan007@gmail.com Natua Seaqaqa Labasa Delete
Nawins Rental Pte Ltd Nawin Chand 9412295 N/A N/A nawin.chand@gmail.com Nabua Suva Delete
Nels Rental Car N/A N/A Delete
NIZ Rental Mohammed A Khan 9229002 Ayub Khan 9383567 nizrental786@gmail.com Borete Rd Nadawa Nasinu. Suva Delete
Northern United Rentals Vinod Prasad 9914252 N/A N/A Main St Naseakula Labasa Delete
Pacific tours rental carz pte ltd Rajesh Prasad 9182521 N/A N/A Pacifictours-rentalcarz@hotmail.com 232 Waimanu road Suva Delete
Paradise Rental Mohammed Ali 2061000 N/A N/A naidiriseafood@hotmail.com Sigatoka Delete
Prasad Rental Cars 8613189 N/A N/A Delete
Rajesh Sharma Investment Rajesh Datt Sharma 9292778 Kartik Datt Sharma 8747688/7600065 rajeshsharma1971@yahoo.com World Harvest Block 10 Suva Delete
Raks Rental Rakesh Kumar 9970319 Rymond Kumar 9051372 kumarrakesh_1@yahoo.com Lot 2 Matanikorovatu Rd Mokoi Nasinu Suva Delete
Ran Rental Remal Narayan 9922063 N/A N/A ramrentals@connect.com.fj Meigunyah Nadi Delete
Rizwan Rental Rizwan Wasim 9953484 N/A N/A riz-wasim786@yahoo.com Wainibuku Road Nakasi Suva Delete
Safety Rentals Mohammed Abid 9993211 N/A N/A abid.safetywelding@yahoo.com lot 78 Ratu Dovi Rd Nadera Suva Delete
Sai RentalCars Ltd Janend Singh 9990668 N/A N/A saicarrentalsfi@gmail.com Nasinu Suva Delete
Sai's RentalCars Saiyad Ali 9772885 N/A N/A sairentalcarsntours@gmail.com Nakasi Suva Delete
Sand Dunes Rental Cars Avikash Narayan 8770568 Sabeen Begum 8770568 sandunesrentalcars@gmail.com Kulkulu Sigatoka Delete
Sarda's Rental Rajeshwar Sarda Prasad 9049191 N/A 8745901 prasadrajeshwar2410@gmail.com Lot 81 Buabua Place Nakasi Suva Delete
Sevens Rentals Pte Ltd Lakshman Mudaliar 9784023 N/A N/A sevensrentals@gmail.com 337 Wammanu Rd Suva Delete
shahibs Rental Cars Alfaz 9264864 N/A N/A Sahibsrentals@yahoo.com 16 Pott St Kala G Craft Lautoka Delete
Shahils Rental Mohd Saiyad Sadiq 9920937 N/A N/A shahilsrental@yahoo.com Wailailai Ba Delete
Sinha's Travel and Rental Surendra Sinha 9312492 N/A N/A Surendra.Sinha91@gmail.com 3 main street Ba town Delete
Skyline Rentals Roneel 9361181 N/A N/A Labasa Delete
Toso Viti Rentals Arvindra Sharma 9951440 N/A N/A arvindrasharma236@gmail.com lot 133 Nakasi Suva Delete
Total Car Rental Haroon Khan 9993387 N/A N/A totalinvestment@yahoo.com 131 Mead Rd Nabua Delete
Tough Rentals Vikash Harakh 9208055 Villiame 8091402 toughrentals@gmail.com Lot 8 Maclot 5 nukuwatu St lami Suva Delete
Travellers Rental Mohammad Shaneem 8406658 Evlyn Shaneem 9284131 Olosara Sigatoka Delete
Truride Rental Ahmed 9922104 N/A N/A Mead Rd Nabua Delete
Tuatua Rentals N/A N/A Labasa Delete
Valley Rental & Tours Shalendra Prasad 9686511 Rachna Devi Verma 9806511 valleyrental19@gmail.com Naceva Valley Rd Sigatoka Delete
Vanua Rental Charan Jeet Singh 9908580 Kritesh 9905031/9908053 hotelmanager.labasa@cjsgroup.com.fj Grand Eastern Delete
Vatukamete Rental Abdul Ali 9260850 N/A N/A ali-abdul43@yahoo.com Drekenikelo Nausori Delete
Vinz Rentals Cars Binay Chand 9227353 N/A N/A vinsrental@gmail.com Ba Delete
Zain Rentals 9309361 N/A N/A Vulovi Labasa Delete
Zarik Rental Sheik Zarik Ali 8734515 N/A N/A zarikali67@gmail.com 8 miles Mokoi Suva Delete